Sponsor a child

If like many people, you are wondering how to help the most needy, then you are in the right place. We believe that together we can make this world a better place for us. That is why we have implemented this sponsorship program to help you give your support.

I sponsorMore information

What is SPONSORSHIP ?

Sponsorship is voluntary and united support that you provide to a child so that he can study with peace of mind and realize his full potential. Your support will prevent child labor in markets, fields and landfills. Your sponsorship will also benefit his family and his community. Sponsorship changes children's lives and prepares them for a better future.

Why This?

Guinea is a country with one of the lowest education rates in the world. The country's education system is in great difficulty and many poor families do not let their children continue their education because they have to work to help their parents support the family.

As a result, young girls are the most affected. Most of the times they don not attend schools and end up leaving the education system, without acquiring the basics of reading and writing. This facilitates and accentuates the early marriage of young girls and therefore the poverty cycle continues, along-with the suffering of women.

In view of all this, we, the association RANIMEhave decided to put our skills at the service of worlds / society and to bridge the gap between you and these children who are in this situation. Together; we can and we will build a platform for them, where they can explore and make their dreams come true. Oh Yes! We Can!

Different Ways To Go Ahead?

To better meet the needs of under-priviliged children, we offer two forms of sponsorship. This gives more clarity and facilitates the management of the sponsorship.

Association Toulouse Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME

Collective Sponsorship

Collective sponsorship allows you to give your help to a group of children. The amount of your donation will be used by us to help a group of children who have been bifurcated into groups; based on the similarity of their needs such as educational support, food, etc. This form of support is essential for our association in order to help more children, in one go.

Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME France Guinée

Individual Sponsorship

As part of an individual sponsorship, the association will present you with profiles of children from which you will choose your beneficiary. You will be allowed to get to know the child, offer gifts (if you prefer), etc. Your financial aid will sponsor school supplies, transportation, uniforms and food for the child. Part of the sponsorship will also be utilised by the family of the child; allowing him to compensate for the fact that their child is no longer working and to encourage the child's family not to allow / force the child to drop from education system.

Transparent management
of your donations

The RANIME association is committed and guarantees its donors and sponsors a transparent use of funds. Each donation is used with care and the maximum possible is sent to our beneficiaries. Find out more about the transparent use of funds and the testimonials of our donors and sponsors click here.

Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME à toulouse

Choose Your Sponsorship

Together for a better world!

Our association's mission is to transmit your generosity to the most under-privileged and we will never betray your trust. 

We will never share your information with third parties.

Give them a better future

Give the power!

By sponsoring a child, you help not only the child but also their family, their community and you prepare a better future for humanity.

Keypoints Of Sponsorship

School uniform and collaterals

Transportation

Hygiene and Sanitation

Tutoring

Creative art

Sport

Family support

And you! want to exchange your news frequently?

RANIME Association

Your liaison with the under-privileged

Become a sponsor today

I sponsorMore information

Parrainer un enfant

Si comme beaucoup de gens vous vous demandez comment apporter votre aide aux plus nécessiteux, alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Nous sommes convaincus qu’ensemble nous pouvons rendre ce monde meilleur à notre échelle. C’est pour cela nous avons mis en place ce programme de parrainage pour vous aider à donner votre soutien.

Je parraine+ d'infos

C’est quoi le PARRAINAGE ?

Le parrainage est un soutien volontaire et solidaire que vous apportez à un enfant afin qu’il puisse étudier sereinement et réaliser son plein potentiel. Votre soutien évitera le travail de l’enfant dans les marchés, les champs et dans les décharges. Votre parrainage sera aussi bénéfique pour sa famille et sa communauté. Le parrainage change la vie des enfants et les prépare à un avenir meilleur.

Pourquoi ce projet ?

La Guinée est un pays avec un taux de scolarité parmi les plus bas au monde. Le système éducatif du pays est en grande difficulté et beaucoup de familles démunies ne laissent pas leurs enfants continuer leur scolarité car ils doivent travailler pour aider leurs parents à prendre en charge la famille.

De ce fait, les jeunes filles sont les plus touchées, elles ne sont parfois même pas scolarisées et celles qui le sont sortent du système éducatif sans avoir acquis les bases de la lecture et de l’écriture. Cela facilite et accentue le mariage précoce des jeunes filles et donc une reproduction continue de la pauvreté et de la souffrance des femmes.

Au vu de tout cela, nous, l’association RANIME, avons décidé de mettre nos compétences au service de deux mondes et faire le pont entre vous, chers parrains et marraines, et cette jeunes population qui se trouve dans une situation qu’elle n’a pas choisie et qu’elle ne peut contrôler qu’avec une éducation de qualité.

LES DIFFÉRENTES FORMES DE PARRAINAGE ?

Pour mieux répondre aux besoins des enfants accompagnés, nous proposons deux formes de parrainage. Cela donne plus de clarté et facilite la gestion du parrainage.

Association Toulouse Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME

Le parrainage collectif

Le parrainage collectif permet de donner votre aide à un groupe d’enfants. Le montant de votre don sera employé par nos soins pour aider un collectif d’enfants qui ont des besoins similaires comme le soutien éducatif et l’aide alimentaire… Cette forme de soutien est essentielle pour notre association afin d’apporter le soutien nécessaire à plus d’enfants.

Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME France Guinée

Le parrainage individuel

Dans le cadre d’un parrainage individuel, l’association vous présentera des profils d’enfants parmi lesquels vous choisirez votre bénéficiaire et avec lui vous pourrez échanger, apprendre à vous connaître au fil des correspondances et vous offrir des cadeaux. Votre aide financera le matériel scolaire, les transports, l’uniforme et la nourriture de votre filleul. Une part du parrainage revient également à sa famille pour lui permettre de compenser le fait que son enfant ne travaille plus et encourager la famille à ne pas déscolariser l’enfant.

Gestion transparente
de vos dons

L’association RANIME s’engage et garantit à ses donateurs et parrains une utilisation transparente des fonds. Chaque don est employé avec soin et le maximum possible est envoyé à nos bénéficiaires. Pour en savoir plus sur l’utilisation transparente des fonds et le témoignage de nos donateurs et parrains cliquez ici.

Parrainage d'enfant avec l'association RANIME à toulouse

Coût du parrainage

Ensemble pour un monde meilleur

Notre association s’est donné pour mission de transmettre votre générosité aux plus démunis et nous ne trahirons jamais votre confiance. 

Nous ne partagerons jamais vos informations avec des tiers.

Offrez leur un avenir meilleur

Donnez le pouvoir !

En parrainant un enfant, vous aidez sa famille, sa communauté et vous préparez un avenir meilleur pour l’humanité.

Les points clés du parrainage

Uniforme et matériel scolaire

Transport

Hygiène et santé

Soutien scolaire

Arts créatifs

Sport

Aide familiale

Et vous échangez vos nouvelles fréquemment

Association RANIME

Votre liaison avec les plus démunis

Devenez parrain ou marraine dès aujourd'hui !

Je parraine+ d'infos