Our Projects

Support

Project : Read Quarterly

R.Q. is an educational support project to prevent and combat failure in reading and writing. Its objective is to support the children and youth with guided tutorials, in order to help them in reading, writing, making calculations etc.

Child sponsorship

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world,” said Nelson Mandela. We want to put this wisdom into practice by engaging in this project of educational accompaniment for under-priviliged children. Our goal is to support children in need and at risk of dropping out of school.

Collective market gardening project

Collective market gardening is an agricultural project that aims to accompany a group of rural women for the establishment of a market gardening crop in off-season. The aim is to develop a collective garden of 4 hectares for women in the village of Linsan Saran. This project will fill the 6 months of inactivity for these women; who very often, have no economic activities after the rainy season harvests.

 

This would be a significant source of income for them and they would be self-sufficient in vegetables. This project aims to support them in setting up workplaces and financial freedom for them all.

Project : Living Water

Living Water is a project to create water points / outlets in the district of Kindia. The idea is to create a borehole and develop the other two, that are already existing in this district which does not receive running water from the city. So thousands of people suffer from lack of water on a daily basis.

The project in detail

Read Quarterly

The aim for us, is to support every child and focus on his/her; reading, writing and calculating skills. We also want to encourage middle school and high school students on regaining their taste for reading, by the providing them textbooks.

Our solution is to act sustainably on the problems of reading and writing deficits of school children. Implementation of support for the children who come from very poor families, so that they can taste and savour different facets of learning, reading, writing and arithmetic calculations.

We mobilize the young graduates of the society to accompany the younger children, for review sessions in the classrooms; made available by the officials of the Public High School of the neighborhood.

Books will be made available to elder children, which they can borrow and bring back later. We’re planning to have our own library later, when we have more resources.

Child sponsorship

If you wish to sponsor, the RANIME association allows you to take part in a collective work of support and help children in difficulty.

More information

Support us

Visit our donation page

Nos Projets

Soutenir

Projet : Lire Au Quart

L.A.Q est un projet de soutien scolaire pour prévenir et lutter contre l’échec en lecture et en écriture. Il a pour objectif d’accompagner les enfants et les jeunes d’un quartier populaire avec des cours de soutien scolaire dans le but de les faire réussir dans l’apprentissage de la lecture, de l’écriture et du calcul.

Parrainage d'enfant

“L’éducation est l’arme la plus puissante pour changer le monde” disait Nelson Mandela. Nous voulons mettre cette sagesse en pratique en nous engageant dans ce projet d’accompagnement éducatif pour les enfants désavantagés. Notre objectif est d’apporter notre soutien à des enfants démunis et en risque de déscolarisation.

Projet de maraîchage collectif

Maraîchage collectif est un projet agricole qui a pour objectif d’accompagner un groupement de femmes rurales pour la mise en place d’une culture maraîchère en contre-saison. Il s’agit  d’aménager un jardin collectif de 4 hectares pour les femmes du village de Linsan Saran. Ce projet comblera les 6 mois d’inactivité pour ces femmes qui, très souvent, n’ont pas d’activités économiques après les récoltes de la saison pluvieuse.

 

Ce projet serait une source de revenus considérable pour elles et elles seraient autosuffisantes en légumes. Ce projet vise donc à les accompagner à la mise  en place de lieux de travail et de liberté financière pour elles toutes.

Projet de forage

Eau Vive est un projet de création de points d’eau dans un quartier défavorisé de Kindia. Il consiste en la création d’un forage et l’aménagement de deux autres forages manuels qui existent déjà. Ce quartier ne reçoit jamais l’eau courante de la ville. Des milliers de personnes souffrent quotidiennement du manque d’eau.

Le projet en détails

Lire Au Quart

Le défi est que chaque enfant que nous accompagnons sache lire, écrire et compter avant sa rentrée au collège. Mais aussi que les  collégiens et lycéens reprennent goût à la lecture, par la mise à disposition des manuels scolaires.

Notre solution est d’agir durablement sur les problèmes de déficit en lecture et en écriture des écoliers par la mise en œuvre d’un accompagnement pour les enfants les plus en difficulté et qui sont issus de familles très pauvres, afin de leur faire prendre goût à l’apprentissage, à la lecture, à l’écriture et au calcul.

Nous mobilisons les jeunes diplômés du quartier pour accompagner les plus petits dans des séances de révision dans les salles de classe misent à disposition par les responsables du Lycée public du quartier.

Nous allons mettre des livres à disposition des grands enfants qu’ils pourront emprunter et ramener après les avoir lus. Nous prévoyons une bibliothèque de quartier plut tard, quand nous aurons plus de moyens.

Parrainage d'enfant

Si vous souhaitez parrainer, l’association RANIME vous permet de prendre part à une œuvre collective de soutien et d’accompagnement des enfants en difficulté.

+ d'infos

Nous soutenir

Visitez notre page de don